Local Chapters

 2017-2018 Arizona Phi Beta Lambda

asu

Brendan Mak- President      

Nicholas Livengood – VP of Finance

Aqura  Phanthadeth – Director of Skills

https://www.facebook.com/asupbl
http://asupbl.org/

Email:brendanmak97@gmail.com

_________________________________

Linda Friedel – Adviser

Katie Daley- President

Email:linda.friedel@centralaz.edu

Email:kathryn_daley@stu.centralaz.edu

https://www.facebook.com/cacbusclub/

http://www.centralaz.edu/Home/Academics/Divisions_and_Programs/Business_Division/Business_Club_-_PBLCollegiate_DECA.htm

_______________________________________

Devry University Keller

Mike Burns- President

mkeburns75@gmail.com

________________________________________

EARAU

 

 

 

Javad Gorjidooz – Adviser

President – Hugo Fonck (fonckh@my.erau.edu)

Vice President – Claybert Pusung (pusungc@my.erau.edu)

Treasurer – Nicole Martinez (martin27@my.erau.edu)

Public Relations – William Scully (scullyw@my.erau.edu)

Secretary – Brandon Embrey (embreyb@my.erau.edu)

https://www.facebook.com/ERAUPhiBetaLambda/?hc_ref=PAGES_TIMELINE

_____________________________________________

Nau ExtendedExtended Campus

Jason Myrowitz – Adviser

NAU PBL Website

NAU Extended Campus Facebook

  mac589@nau.edu

______________________________________________________

NAU Flagstaff

Amy Hitt – Adviser

Giulia Paulet – President

NAU Flagstaff Facebook

Email: gip8@nau.edu

 

_______________________________________________________

phx

Brenda Maynard – Adviser
Doritza Davila -President
 Email: doritza.davila@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/PCPBL/

Phoenix College PBL Website

Email: doritza.davila@gmail.com

____________________________________________________