State Chapter

The State Officers are elected or appointed on an annual basis as directed by the state bylaws. They represent and lead our members as directed in the Bylaws and Program of Work. Please contact us if you have any questions!

State President
John Grisham
University of Arizona

Executive Vice President
Luis Guerrero
University of Arizona

Vice President of Communication
Ben Whitely
University of Arizona

Vice President of Programs
Martha Pleites
Northern Arizona University

Vice President of Marketing
Nirmal Vijayavel
Arizona State University

State Director
Mike Manion

State Officer Liaison
John Tyler

Arizona Phi Beta Lambda on Facebook

Arizona Phi Beta Lambda's web site is proudly powered by the Wordpress blogging platform.