Local Chapters

Our local chapters are where the magic happens! They are actively involved in recruiting new members and getting involved! They’re also the best thing ever. So, below we’ve given you info on how to get involved with these local chapters. Join a chapter today!

Arizona State University
President – Ryan Uretsky
Chapter Adviser – Aaron Read & Brian Ackerman
ASU PBL Website
ASU PBL Facebook

Central Arizona College
Chapter President – Sierra Evans
Chapter Adviser – Linda Friedel & Mark Ebert
CAC PBL Website

DeVry University Phoenix
Chapter President – Jeff Steuer
Chapter Adviser – 
Peter Newman
DeVry PBL Facebook

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Chapter President – Hussain Makkawi
Chapter Adviser – Ricardo Carreras & Javad Gorjidooz

Eastern Arizona College
Chapter President – Leighton Shumway
Chapter Adviser – Dana Barnett, Tammy Campbell, Michael Fox & Derek Rich

Northern Arizona University (PVCC Campus)
Chapter President – Dylan Downhill (also State President)
Chapter Adviser – Jim Latham
NAU PBL Facebook
NAU Website

Northland Pioneer College
Chapter President – Melissa Daniel
Chapter Adviser – Jennifer Bishop

Phoenix College
Chapter President– Jerman Carrera (also State Executive VP)
Chapter Adviser – Beverly Jenkins & Brenda Maynard

University of Arizona
Chapter President – John Grisham (also State VP of Programs)
Chapter Adviser – Steven Reff
UA PBL Facebook Group